Title: MTBD (멘붕) [CL SOLO]
Artist: 2NE1

2NE1 - MTBD (멘붕) [CL SOLO]

Title: Lover, You Should Have Come Over
Artist: Jeff Buckley


So I’ll wait for you and I’ll burn. Will I ever see your sweet return? Oh, will I ever learn?

(Source: l--inen)


(Source: hkangela)


(Source: letstrytosurvive)

Title: The Archers Bows Have Broken
Artist: Brand New


Brand New - The Archers Bows Have Broken

You’re too hard to save if you’ve thrown out everyone.

Just popping in to say that I’m not dead! And my blog’s not dead either!
I’ve been busy with things, preparing for things, doing the things I prepared for, preparing for other things, preparing a website maybe (shh, secret!), studying, working on my Korean and Japanese hardcore, going on magnificent albeit somewhat dangerous adventures with a certain Mr. Y Kim, etc etc.
Also! Writing things, both on my laptop/paper (soooo archaic, I know) and on my brand spankin’ new blog. It’s multi-lingual (English, Spanish, Korean, minimal Japanese because I suck, and making an ass of myself by attempting to write in Russian) and totes awesome (superfluous maybe? Nahhh.)
Sooo, I’m not dead! I still love Kpop and my Kdramas (lovin’ 너의 목소리가 들려, 주군의 태양, and 넝쿨째 굴러온 당신) and am still a VIP, I’ve just been too busy to log in. Hoping life will slow down here soon, CROSSING MY FINGERS. (Okay not really because busy is good. Busy is fun. YAY.)

NOT DEAD. Semi-hiatus.

Title: IFHY
Artist: Tyler The Creator